



Composition of various Committees of Board

1. Audit Committee:

S1. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Member/ Chairman/ Invitee /Secretary
1.	Mr. Utsav Parekh	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Debanjan Mandal	Independent Director	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

S1. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Member/ Chairman/ Invitee /Secretary
1.	Mr. Utsav Parekh	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Debanjan Mandal	Independent Director	Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S1. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Member/ Chairman/ Invitee /Secretary
1.	Mr. Shashwat Goenka	Non-Executive Non - Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Utsav Parekh	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Anuj Singh	CEO & Managing Director	Member





4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

S1. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Member/ Chairman/ Invitee /Secretary
1.	Mr. Shashwat Goenka	Non-Executive Non - Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Utsav Parekh	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Anuj Singh	CEO & Managing Director	Member

5. Risk Management Committee:

S1. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Member/ Chairman/ Invitee /Secretary
1.	Mr. Shashwat Goenka	Non-Executive Non - Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Utsav Parekh	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Anuj Singh	CEO & Managing Director	Member